Dog Breed Word Find Puzzle

Here is another dog breed puzzle for you dog lover puzzle fans.  Find the 20 dog breeds in the word find below.  Dog breeds can be spelled forward, backward, up, down, and diagonally.  Be careful, there are a lot of tricky starts.

B S A I N T D N A L D N U O F W E N Z C   Akita    
N A R B L C A N E D O G L I E W T T O R   Anatolian Shepherd  
E I E G R E A T P Y R E N E E S K N E O   Bernese Mountain Dog
O N G S A I O N C A D S T I F U D S Z P   Bloodhound  
P T R N O E L L E O N B E R V N T C E O   Briard    
O B E R N E S E M O U N T A I N D O G L   Bullmastiff  
L E B C A N E A F H O S S T E B I T I I   Cane Corso  
I R N M A S T I F L H Z A E T Z R T R T   Great Dane  
T N O M R I M L F O F I S I S C O I I O   Great Pyrenees  
A A E T K L O D S E L E K A H Z T S S T   Irish Wolfhound  
N R L A L W O R N L O A S D D E T H H T   Kuvasz    
M D R U H O O A O B W Z M E R N W D W E   Leonberger  
A U B S L C D T T E H A T I T A E E O R   Mastiff    
S T I B E T A N M A S T I F F K I E L H   Neopolitan Mastiff  
T R S N A N I A G T I A V T N I L R D O   Newfoundland  
I N A E A A S O I I R N U I B T E H B U   Otterhound  
F C R A S T D F G B I A K B R N R O S N   Rottweiler  
F G V E I E F N R E B L O O D H O U N D   Saint Bernard  
A U D R E H P E H S N A I L O T A N A A   Scottish Deerhound  
K R L M B U L L M A S T I F F C K D R F   Tibetan Mastiff  

 

Bonus Question – What do all these dog breeds have in common?

Find the answers on November 6th.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Dog Breed Word Find Puzzle”

  1. Sunshine Rescue Says:

    All the dogs in this puzzle are big dogs, right?

Bark at Us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,082 other followers

