Valentine Candy for Dogs – Great Recipes

Dog Valentine Cookie

Dog Valentine Cookie

We found the best homemade dog treat recipes for Valentine’s Day at www.best-dog-treat-recipes.com.  Make chocolate-like dog cookies with carob instead of chocolate and it is safe for your dog.  The above dog cookie is made with carob, frosted with yogurt and sprinkled with soy bacon bits.  Get the recipe at http://www.best-dog-treat-recipes.com and have a Happy Valentine’s Day!

http://www.best-dog-treat-recipes.com/valentine-cookies.html

http://www.best-dog-treat-recipes.com/carob.html

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Valentine Candy for Dogs – Great Recipes”

  1. Juliette Says:

    Carob is a good substitute – I’ll have a look as I have made homemade dog treats recently and I have the set of dog shaped cookie cutters which are fun to use. Bacon bits – oh they are a fav of my babe. Thanks for sharing and Happy Valentines Day!

  2. Lindsay Says:

    That cookies looks so good. I think I would probably have to try it if I made it for my dog! I made homemade dog peanut butter cookies over Christmas. The dogs loved them! They were basically the same as human peanut butter cookies without the sugar.

Bark at Us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,130 other followers

