Too Cute Dog Wedding Video

I love my dogs. But I don’t think I would ever consider a dog wedding. But this video is super cute. Sabrina and Reggie really look cute in their wedding apparel. However, it seems Sabrina has a bit more to say about the matter. And how about those beautiful bridesmaids! Gotta love the cake too. If you had disposable income, would you have a wedding for your dog? How about a birthday party?

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Too Cute Dog Wedding Video”

  1. Juliette and Dougie my white Westie Says:

    Cute but not for me! If I had disposable income, I’d just give to dog rescue homes.

Bark at Us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,112 other followers

