Wordless Wednesday – Bath Time!

Generally, we go to a great place called Pawsh Wash to get the dogs a monthly bath. But since the weather was so nice, I decided to do it at home with a water hose. I didn’t get any photos of Maya getting a bath. It wasn’t until after she was done that someone thought to take pictures.

Maya is watching Pierson get his turn at a bath. My friend Sha Sha is watching me give the bath. (See how well Pierson does? I make it look easy.)

My friend Sha Sha is watching me give Pierson a bath.

A wet Pierson with a towel on him. (And a wet me.) (Ignore the time on the photo. The camera clock was not set. I promise it was not 3:55 AM.)

Two wet dogs on the porch.

Since WordPress won’t let me put in the code for the Wordless Wednesday blog hop, please visit our other site, Pet Auto Safety Blog, for photos of us and our dogs at Clinton Lake as well as links to other great dog blogs in the blog hop

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Bath Time!”

  1. Michelle @ My Tail Hurts From Wagging So Much Says:

    Aww, cute! When I was a kid we used to wash my mom’s dog outside like that. Now, I just wash Toby in the bathtub.

  2. Hawk (@browndogcbr) Says:

    Hi Y’all,

    How y’all doin’? Just hoppin’ by to see what y’all are doing. Hope y’all are enjoying a fantastic week.

    Y’all come by now,
    Hawk aka BrownDog

Bark at Us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 987 other followers

