Wordless Walking in a Winter Wonderland Wednesday

Well, I Wonder When WWill get Winter Weather.

Welcome to Wordless Wednesday Where We Winteroduce Wondrous Wimages of our Wonderful Wittle Woofies.

Whew! Okay, I’m done with the Ws. :) Last year it didn’t snow until January, thankfully after Pierson had been rescued from the park he had been living in. In previous years, we had snow as early as November. Here are some great photos of our dogs and dog friends enjoying past years with snow.

Sephi loved snow.

Sephi loved snow.

Maya has loved snow from the very start.

Maya has loved snow from the very start.

Sephi on the porch after playing in the snow.

Sephi on the porch after playing in the snow.

Basset Hound Dog Eating Snow

These dogs belong to a friend of mine who rescues Basset Hounds.

Lhasa Apso Dog Breed

Not much snow where Killer lived in Texas but doesn’t he look adorable in his sweater and boots? (Killer was my parent’s dog.)

Backpack for Dogs

Maya in the snow and wearing a backpack for dogs.

My mom's dog Rocky and his twin brother.

My mom’s dog Rocky and his twin brother.

Look what I found buried in the snow!

Look what I found buried in the snow!

This is a photo from the 80s. I'm the one wearing the pink pants and that is my beloved dog Cassie on the far left.

This is a photo from the 80s. I’m the one wearing the pink pants and that is my beloved dog Cassie on the far left.

No pictures of Pierson in the snow yet. It didn’t snow much this year… yet. I heard there may be snow here today or tomorrow! Happy Wordless Wednesday!!! For more fun pet photos, check out the blog hop on our PetAutoSafetyBlog.

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Wordless Walking in a Winter Wonderland Wednesday”

  1. catchatcaren Says:

    I like the doggy with the snow man the best!

  2. Emily @ Adventures of a Dog Mom Says:

    Well, it’s certainly cold and dreary enough outside today for there to be snow! Happy Wednesday!

  3. Roxy (@RoxyTrvlingDog) Says:

    We got dumped on the last couple of days. Mom put pictures of Torrey in the snow on our facebook page yesterday, she loves it!

  4. Jackie Bouchard Says:

    Fun snow pics! Rita has never seen snow. We’ll have to take her on a little road trip this winter I guess!

  5. snoopys@snoopysdogblog Says:

    I hope you get some snow really soon – send some my way, I’ve never seen any! Sigh! :)

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy :)

Bark at Us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,112 other followers

