Wordless Wednesday – Winter Reindeer Auditions

Who would you hire?

Mr. Pierson Fluffybutt. Qualifications: Genetically inclined to herd the other reindeer to wherever they need to go.

Mr. Pierson Fluffybutt
Qualifications: Dressed for winter weather and genetically inclined to herd the other reindeer to wherever they need to go.

Ms. Maya PapayaQualifications: Outgoing personality and notorious brownnoser (literally and figuratively).

Ms. Maya Papaya
Qualifications: Outgoing personality and notorious brown-noser (she can be GoofyDog the brown-nosed reindeer).

For more Wordless Wednesday photos, visit our Pet Auto Safety Blog where I have photos of my mom’s dogs and other pets from my visit in Missouri.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Winter Reindeer Auditions”

  1. catchatcaren Says:

    In my book they BOTH qualify!!!

  2. Gizmo Says:

    Both of them…I see a two-dog team fur Santa Paws :)

  3. Flea Says:

    What a tough choice. I’m a big Pierson fan, but in this instance, I’ll have to go with Maya Papaya.

  4. robert.d.rowbotham Says:

    I decorated some of my larger turtles with baurbels and tinsel using insulation tape.Visitors took photos of them.Could`nt glue tinsel to the dogs!!!robert of Timperley

Bark at Us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,112 other followers

