Almost Wordless Wednesday – Memes

I don’t think I’ve come up with any super funny memes, but here are a few that I’ve done that I think are cute. You may have seen most of them before, but some are new. If you think any of them are cute, please pin them! :)

Maya Wearing Daisy Diva Design Collar

Maya Wearing Daisy Diva Design Collar.

Dachshund Dogs Want Cookie

These are my aunt’s dogs Molly, Frank, and T-Bone. Read more about them by typing Dachshund in the search field.

Dog Killer at the Drive Through

This is my parent’s dog Killer.

Maya Cookie Quote

Maya is all ears when it comes to cookies.

Maya and Pierson in Back Seat of Car

Maya & Pierson in the back seat of the car. This caption is misleading because Maya LOVES to go the vet.

Pierson and Window Screens

Pierson is in the car hoping we are going somewhere besides the vet.

Sephi Loves Bones

My dog Sephi loved food more than anything else in the whole world.

Pierson's Real Dog Training Tips

My dog Pierson talks about how dog training really works.

What’s your favorite? Can you think of better memes for these pictures?

For more dog fun, check out the link to the Wordless Wednesday blog hop below:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

If you’re wondering why most of the photos say PetAutoSafety.com, it is because I own this web site. Sephi was the co-founder in 2006 and Maya & Pierson are the current executive officers. I’m working on branding my photos so that when they are shared, so is our message. Not only do I want the world to know about Maya & Pierson, but I also want to create awareness about traveling safely with our dogs.

Tags: , , , , ,

18 Responses to “Almost Wordless Wednesday – Memes”

  1. Long Life Cats and Dogs Says:

    Oh I think you’ve come up with great ones. Of course, human training is always priceless and I love the drive through order.

  2. Roxy the traveling dog Says:

    Those are all great. I love the , Park, no Vet one.

  3. Will and Eko Says:

    The Park/Vet one had me cracking up!

  4. catchatcaren Says:

    I think the drive thru, the vet, and the collar are my faves! Too cute!

  5. MyBrownNewfies Says:

    The vet one had me laughing!

  6. SlimDoggy (@MySlimDoggy) Says:

    “Shotgun on the way back” says Pierson.

  7. 2browndawgs Says:

    These are wonderful!

  8. Dog Scope Says:

    Still ….. I must say u look chooo bootiful in your new collar

  9. FleaByte Says:

    Awesomeness. I think I love them all. And I love that your dogs are the executive officers. :)

  10. snoopys@snoopysdogblog Says:

    They were fun!! Love the ordering lunch one! :)

    Have a fun weekend,

    Your pal Snoopy :)

  11. mollieandalfie Says:

    Giggling at all of them :) xxooxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  12. FleaByte Says:

    I came up with a fun meme today. Are we FaceCrack friends? I posted it there. I’ll go look for you there.

  13. bingogirldeana Says:

    My favorite is “How Dog Training Really works.” I cannot think of any good memes at the moment, except maybe a slightly silly one for Molly, Frank, and T-Bone like “Say Hello to my Little Friends.” I really like Maya’s collar one too, very cute. :) She looks so happy. A definite win for all of them.

  14. Gizmo Says:

    They’re all adorable but the 1st and 3rd and the last one I’ve pinned..Maya is probably my favorite :)

  15. kirbysdawgblog Says:

    hahahaha! I love the one “the park” “no im pretty sure thats the vets!” lol

  16. Lindsay Says:

    My favorite is definitely Killer ordering his lunch! That’s great! :)

Bark at Us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,112 other followers

