Wordless Wednesday – Working Under a Desk

My job is at a computer for almost the entire day. Thank goodness Maya and Pierson get to work with me too. Their job is to not only model for fun photos and for pet auto safety products, but also to keep my feet warm and give me a mental break by encouraging me to pet or play with them. Here they are, hard at work:

Maya and Pierson Under My Desk 2

Maya and Pierson are working hard under my desk and earning their kibble. I think they deserve a raise.

This is Maya’s favorite place to sleep. Lately, though, Pierson has decided he wants to lay under there too. Neither Maya nor myself mind it one bit. :)

For more Wordless Wednesday pet photos, check out the link to the blog hop below.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Tags: , , , ,

13 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Working Under a Desk”

  1. 2browndawgs Says:

    Very sweet!

  2. Long Life Cats and Dogs Says:

    Aw, couldn’t hope for better work colleagues than that!

  3. SUGAR: Golden Woofs Says:

    I do the same thing … I like to hang out under a desk in our butler’s pantry. It’s great that Maya is sharing the space. Happy BlogPaws WW. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  4. Oz the Terrier Says:

    That’s pawesome. What great company you have during the day! And everyone should get a petting break every now and then.

  5. Roxy the Traveling Dog Says:

    Being able to work with dogs around is the best.

  6. Julianne Victoria Says:

    Yes, give them a raise for sure!

  7. Will and Eko Says:

    Being a dog is a tough job, but someone’s got to do it!

  8. Caren, Dakota and Cody Says:

    Poor Dakota, he can’t work with me in my office because Cody shares my office with me :) Don’t want Dakota eating any cat toys!

  9. Marcie Says:

    They make great co-workers! :)

  10. Clowie Says:

    How nice for you to have such pleasant company!

  11. barkandchatter Says:

    Aren’t you lucky to have such great office assistants!

  12. MyBrownNewfies Says:

    It looks like they need a break :)

  13. FleaByte Says:

    Both dogs? I couldn’t do it. Bad enough Flash has to lay at my feet everywhere I am. I can never stretch my legs.

Bark at Us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,127 other followers

