A Short Post for a Long Busy Week

As you saw from the Wordless Wednesday post, my parents were in town this week. It was a great visit! My step mom made my favorite carrot cake, which is without nuts and raisins. We went shopping in downtown Lawrence. We had a barbecue. And they celebrated my 40th birthday. So, needless to say, I did not have time to prep Saturday’s post. Please forgive me. Hopefully, these two new funny dog memes will make up for the lack of wordy content.

My Dog Pierson is a Poo Poo Head

Do you call your dog funny names? Calling Pierson a poo poo head when he is naughty seems to diffuse situations that would otherwise be stressful. How can I get angry if I am saying silly things like ‘poo poo head’?

Dog Maya Says Working Too Hard

Maya does this when I work to long and and she wants to play or go outside for potty.

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “A Short Post for a Long Busy Week”

  1. Kuruk Says:

    Mama calls us goofyheads or boogerheads when we’re not listening to her! Woooowooooo, Ku

  2. 2browndawgs Says:

    Those are great. They are both so expressive.

  3. Dakota/Caren/Cody Says:

    Happy Happy belated 40th! Oh to be 40 again!

  4. mollieandalfie Says:

    Happy 40th..Life begins now :) LOL xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

Bark at Us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,069 other followers

