Wordless Wednesday – What Are Maya & Pierson Up To?

Besides getting to swim in a public pool last week, what are my dogs Maya and Pierson up to? The following photos are from my phone, so I apologize if they are a bit blurry.

Dogs Waiting Under Table for Food

We prepared a big meal of Chinese dumplings with our friends Sha Sha and Jinbo. Maya & Pierson stayed under the table and patiently waited for someone to drop some food.

Maya Greeting Pawsh Wash Lady

Maya went to the grand opening of the new satellite store for Pawsh Wash and greeted one of the ladies working there with a big wet kiss.

Pierson Looking Out Window

When Pierson is not playing, eating, or sleeping, he is keeping guard. He likes to alert me every time someone walks by the house, especially if that someone is walking their dog.

For more great pet photos, check out other dog blogs on the Wordless Wednesday blog hop:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here┬áto enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Tags: , , , , ,

12 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – What Are Maya & Pierson Up To?”

  1. snoopys@snoopysdogblog Says:

    Busy, busy, busy hey guys?

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy :)

  2. Will and Eko Says:

    That last photo is great, looks like he is trying to be sneaky.

  3. FleaByte Says:

    BOL!!! My Flash hangs out in the bay window upstairs, on the window seat, when I’m gone. He watches for my van, then runs downstairs when I pull into the driveway.

  4. Dakota/Caren/Cody Says:

    looks like you have been busy! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. MyBrownNewfies Says:

    I’d be waiting under the table for those dumplings too!

  6. Donna Says:

    Good job looking over the house PIerson! And good job being the welcoming committee at the new store Maya! Hmmm…it seems my Lab and my Shep-mix have similar occupations. As for under-table-work – all three of my dogs enjoy that task too. :-)

  7. Gizmo Says:

    Looks like a busy week around your house and Maya & Pierson are having a fun time

  8. weliveinaflat Says:

    They look very comfortable under the table :)

  9. Gracie Lu Shih Tzu Says:

    What a good doggie, you are. I also love to watch guard over my house, even though I am a little person.

  10. kirbysdawgblog Says:

    Awww. Maya is such a people pleaser! So cute! :)

  11. 2browndawgs Says:

    Looks like they are keeping busy. :)

Bark at Us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 993 other followers

