Fun Holiday Pet Videos

Are things a bit crazy this holiday? Sit down, relax, and watch some adorable holiday pet videos:

This has been my favorite for a few years:

I just discovered this one. Maya would love this gift:

This has been my favorite for a few years too:

Here’s a cute version of the 12 Days of Christmas:

I so wish Maya and Pierson knew how to open Christmas presents. These wiener dogs are cute:

And you just can’t go wrong with Dexter from Dexter’s Ruff Life… my all time most favorite dog videos:

The Pets Add Life videos are my favorite too:

I hope you enjoyed these. And I hope you all are having a wonderful holiday. :)

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Fun Holiday Pet Videos”

  1. marina kanavaki Says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! :-)

  2. 2browndawgs Says:

    Cute videos!

  3. rubytheairedale Says:

    Oh, those are some of my favorites too!!! Love them!
    I hopes you and your family have the bestest Christmas evers!!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥♥

  4. The Golden Life Says:

    I love Dexter! I can just see Ducky doing the same thing!

  5. Donna and the Dogs Says:

    Those are some cute videos! Thanks for sharing. :-)
    Hope you had a great Christmas!!

Bark at Us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,110 other followers

