Monday Mischief and an Award

Monday Mischief Blog Hop

This is my second Monday Mischief post ever. I don’t do these often because, well, Maya and Pierson are mostly pretty good. Don’t get me wrong, they do get into mischief. But not often enough for me to remember to grab my camera and take a photo. So for my second ever Monday Mischief post, I want to share a video I made of Maya and Pierson riding in the car. Some of you may have seen it on my Pet Auto Safety Blog. If not, check it out. Maya is definitely up to trouble in this funny dog video.

Cute or shameless promotion? Perhaps a little of both? Either way, it is mischief. :P Maya would definitely be sticking her nose in my face or trying to climb in my lap if she wasn’t buckled up. I will be making another funny dog video of Maya and Pierson soon. It’s going to be hilarious, trust me.

Maya Pierson Car Talk Cover

Okay, now that I’m done showing off the video I put together of my two little cuties, I want to let you know about an award we got from Clowie. Clowie is one very well-mannered Great Pyrenees dog. She’s never into any mischief. Seriously. She always has an interesting story to tell, a story that passes along an important lesson. Go check out her blog, Clowie’s Corner.

This award recognizes friends and followers and I am very honored to have received such recognition from Clowie. Thank you so much Clowie!!! ❤•.✿.•❤

Friends Followers Award

I am supposed to pass on the award. However, I am having a hard time narrowing down who to give the award to. To be honest, all of you deserve one. So consider yourselves all winners of this award. Thank you so much for stopping by and for being loyal followers of Maya and Pierson. :)

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Tags: , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Monday Mischief and an Award”

  1. Clowie Says:

    Maya looks so happy in the back of the car! She must love going in the car as much as I do!
    Thank you for the nice things you said about me.

  2. Joanne Says:

    Very, very cute and thanks for Dougie’s award !

  3. Marcie Says:

    Staying safe in style! :)

  4. FleaByte Says:

    Those two are just about the cutest dogs ever. I love Pierson’s Aussie accent. :)

  5. 25castleson25clouds Says:

    hee hee that video made me chuckle and you’ve hit a nerve. When traveling Mity sits in the back seat with his seatbelt on and is quite happy. BD goes in the boot because if he isn’t in the boot he becomes a nervous wreck – I have never seen him as nerves as I did the one time he sat in the foot well because I was taking him 100 yards down the road and the him and BD were jumping out to go for a walk. I only have a small car, and can’t afford a crate for the small amount of time I have him, do I just train him to wear a seatbelt? In which case can you recommend a good one?

  6. Lindsay Says:

    Haha! That’s pretty funny about Maya. She looks so perfect sitting back there, like she would never try to climb up front or lick the driver. Great job with the video.

  7. 2browndawgs Says:

    That is a fun video! Congrats on your well deserved award!

  8. weliveinaflat Says:

    That video is good! :)

Bark at Us

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 987 other followers

