Maya’s Pet Auto Safety.com Christmas Photo

I just wanted to share a picture of Maya which I altered for Christmas.  Maya is a cute yellow lab which I adopted two years ago after Thanksgiving.  She was an early Christmas gift which I gave myself.  Sephi is my other dog and I love her too, but Maya is more photogenic than Sephi.  So Maya is the dog I use to promote the products at Pet Auto Safety.com.  (She is also the dog at the top of the Pet Auto Safety Blog.com.)  I used Maya’s photo to help me design the Pet Auto Safety logo and she is the dog pictured on the Pet Auto Safety.com website displaying a dog seat belt at Pet Auto Safety.com.  The photo from that website is the same photo but as altered above.  Isn’t she cute?!  (She would never go for this look in real life.)

Tags: , ,

Bark at Us

