Great Informational Article to Help Control Dog Shedding

My dog, Sephi, seems to shed all year around. Even now in this cold weather, she is leaving her black hair everywhere. Why? Well, she is mostly an indoor dog. And because she is mostly an indoor dog, I have to deal with her hair everywhere all year around. So what do I do? I brush her almost every single day (about as often as I sweep the floor). I also use a special brush in order to get the undercoat. For more great information on what to do to curb dog shedding, check out the article, “Help! My Dog is Shedding Like Crazy!” written by Joanne Wood-Ellison.

Tags:

Bark at Us

