Dog Breed Fun Puzzle

Insert a letter into the middle row to spell an AKC dog breed name across. The letter you insert may be at the beginning, middle, or end of the dog breed word. All dog breeds are one-word dog breeds. There are no parts of two-word dog breeds, such as Labrador for Labrador Retriever. Each letter of the alphabet, except Q, will be used only once. So look out for a row in which two different letters could be used to spell two different breeds. Please note that not all letters in the row across will be used in spelling out your dog breed. Also, there will be one AKC dog breed spelled out somewhere in the middle row down.

Look out for the answers to post in a few days.

E L S A L U I Z S L A N D
E S S K E E H O N D E R S
W E I M A L E S E R N I T
S H A R R I R A I R D I N
J A C K B O E R R I E R S
B U L L D A H S H U N D E
S A L U K O O N D O R S H
R O T T B E U C E R O N E
D A L M A K T A I N L E D
S L A M C O L I E G A T E
R E W H I P E T R I E V E
S A L U K U A S Z E T C A
S P R O T T E I L E R D U
S A K U V I S L A M D U N
E B A S E N I B E R I A N
S M A S T I F O U N D L A
A N S B E A L E M B R O K
S P O T T E H O U N D U G
W H I P O M R A N I A N D
P E S A M O E D L I N G T
S P L O W C E N G L I S H
E M B O R Z I R E D A L E
P S H E E P G L O O D O N
V I S P O I T E R I N G S
S L A P O O L E N B E R N

Tags:

Bark at Us

