Dog Breed Fun Puzzle Answers

Here are the answers to the puzzle posted on April 22nd, 2010.

E L S A L U K I Z S L A N D Saluki
E S S K E E S H O N D E R S Keeshond
W E I M A L T E S E R N I T Maltese
S H A R R I B R A I R D I N Braird
J A C K B O X E R R I E R S Boxer
B U L L D A C H S H U N D E Dachshund
S A L U K O M O N D O R S H Komondor
R O T T B E A U C E R O N E Beauceron
D A L M A K I T A I N L E D Akita
S L A M C O L L I E G A T E Collie
R E W H I P P E T R I E V E Whippet
S A L U K U V A S Z E T C A Kuvasz
S P R O T T W E I L E R D U Rottweiler
S A K U V I Z S L A M D U N Vizsla
E B A S E N J I B E R I A N Basenji
S M A S T I F F O U N D L A Mastiff
A N S B E A G L E M B R O K Beagle G
S P O T T E R H O U N D U G Otterhound R
W H I P O M E R A N I A N D Pomeranian E
P E S A M O Y E D L I N G T Samoyed Y
S P L O W C H E N G L I S H Lowchen H
E M B O R Z O I R E D A L E Borzoi O
P S H E E P U G L O O D O N Pug U
V I S P O I N T E R I N G S Pointer N
S L A P O O D L E N B E R N Poodle D

Tags: ,

Bark at Us

