Dog Breed Word Find Puzzle – Answers

Here are the answers to the Dog Breed Word Find Puzzle posted on November 3rd.

  S         D N A L D N U O F W E N    
N A R                                  
E I E G R E A T P Y R E N E E S K      
O N G               D         U   S    
P T R               N       V     C    
O B E R N E S E M O U N T A I N D O G  
L E B         A     O   S         T    
I R N       T       H Z         R T    
T N O     I       O F           O I   O
A A E   K       S E L           T S   T
N R L A       R N   O     D     T H   T
M D         O A     W   M   R   W D   E
A         C D       H A       A E E   R
S T I B E T A N M A S T I F F   I E   H
T     N A         T I           L R   O
I   A E         I   R           E H B U
F C R         F     I           R O   N
F G         F       B L O O D H O U N D
    D R E H P E H S N A I L O T A N A  
        B U L L M A S T I F F     D    

 

Bonus Question – What do all these dog breeds have in common?  They are all large dogs which can weigh at least 100 pounds as per AKC standards.

Tags: ,

Bark at Us

