Free Online Dog Breeds Puzzle – Solution

Free Online Puzzle

Stop!  Before you read the solution, go to the previous post to find the unsolved version.  Then compare your findings to this solution.

S R W A W O L H O U N T R
E N E H C W O L M D C E T
D P I P Y B I K L A H N T
D R M P O O D L E C P A E
P T A R A M A S S H O D X
E A R N E E E N R S O T O
E N A A R X I R C H D A B
H D N M O P O M A U U E I
S E E R N I B B U N L R C
I G R E A T D N S D I G H
C O F B P I N S C H E A U
W F R O T T W E I L E R N
A S G D S A M O Y R M K Y

The 10 dog breeds in this puzzle are Affenpinscher, Boxer, Dachshund, Doberman, Great Dane, Lowchen, Pomeranian, Poodle, Rottweiler, and Weimeraner.  All these dog breeds are thought to have German origins.  We should have included the German Shepherd and other German dog breeds but there wasn’t enough room!

Tags: ,

Bark at Us

