Happy 3rd Gotcha Day Pierson

I can’t believe it has only been three years since I got my dog Pierson. It seems like he’s always been a member of the family.

Happy 4th Birthday & Happy 3rd Gotcha Day, Pierson!

Pierson Cuddling on 3rd Gotcha Day

Pierson Cuddling with Me 2

Maya wants cake for Pierson Gotcha Day

Yes Sweetums, of course you get cake too.

Want to know more about the day I caught my little fluffy pants Pierson in Pierson Park? Check out my post on The Reward of Rescuing a Dog.

 

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Happy 3rd Gotcha Day Pierson”

  1. Kuruk Says:

    Happy happy Gotcha Birthday! Wooooowoooooooooo!

  2. rubytheairedale Says:

    Oh, HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY GOTCHA DAY!!!!!! I am so glads you found your peeps Pierson!!! It was truly meant to be…♥
    Maya, if there’s cake I’ll be right overs…save me a piece!!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  3. raisingdaisy Says:

    We’re a day late but we still say Happy Gotcha Day to Pierson! I’m sure you’re so happy you let yourself get “got”! 😀

  4. somethingwagging Says:

    Oooh, happy gotcha day and happy birthday, Pierson. What a lovely post. You gave me the happies. 🙂

  5. 2 Brown Dawgs Says:

    Happy gotcha day Pierson. You sure won the lottery that day!

  6. Lindsay Says:

    So happy for Pierson. He really lucked out by getting a home with you. Happy birthday to him and happy gotcha day as well.

Bark at Us

