Wordy Wednesday – Who Wants Breakfast? Maya Does!

It doesn’t matter how sound asleep my Labrador Maya is. If I say the word breakfast, food, cookie, or oops (to mean I dropped something on accident), she is suddenly alert and comes running!

Labrador Dog Maya Sleep Awake Breakfast

What is your dog’s favorite word?

For more Wordless or Wordy Wednesday fun, check out the pet blog hop below.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Wordy Wednesday – Who Wants Breakfast? Maya Does!”

  1. Jessica Claudio, DVM Says:

    Yumm…. gotta love breakfast. I was spoiled this morning and got a dental chew!~Jade

  2. Oz the Terrier Says:

    Hmmmm, I have several…like “car ride”, “camping”, “treat”…

  3. Groovy Goldendoodles Says:

    Believe it or not – Harley likes for me to sing (yes I said sing) the GM song to him. It sets the tone for the rest of our day!

  4. Clowie Says:

    “Walk” even beats “treat” as my favourite word.

  5. mollieandalfie Says:

    Hope’z you all had a super Easter and that youz got load’z of Turkey treat’z

    Mollie and Alfie

  6. janeboha Says:

    “Oops!”?? That dog’s got it – and you – all figured out! We started spelling to Joey W-A-L-K and O -U-T-S-I-D-E and he soon figured those out too!

  7. Lindsay Says:

    Sounds like my cat Beamer! He will get up from being sound asleep if he hears anyone even step into the kitchen!

Bark at Us

