Nutro Pet Food – A Great Commerical Dog Food

I like for my dogs to eat healthy food, but I could never tell which foods were best. They all claim to be healthy for your dogs but which are the best ingredients? When I found this article titled, “A Great Commercial Dog Food“, I found the answers I was looking for.

The first half of the explains what certain terminology means, such as “byproduct” and “meal”. Then it goes on to explain the difference and why one is better than the other. It also talks about other ingredients on a bag of dog food.

The second half of the article talks about a healthy commercial dog food called Nutro. The first time my dogs had it was when I first brought home my dog Pierson. Since he had been living as a stray for nearly a month, the pet store where I took Pierson to get a bath recommended it. Not only did the dogs love it, but I was very happy with the price. Finally, a healthy dog food which doesn’t cost a lot.

If you are looking for a healthy commercial dog food, consider Nutro. Most pet stores should carry it. Also, read this great article, “A Great Commercial Dog Food” found on Hub Pages and written by Hub member DogAdvisor.

Tags: , ,

Bark at Us

