Wordless Wednesday – Playtime!

Here are some great videos and photos of Maya & Pierson having a good time:

Maya & Pierson Wrestling Maya & Pierson Playing Tug-of-War

This one is from the summer, but I had to share it again:

And this one was from when I had Sephi:

Happy Wordless Wednesday! To see more great pet photos from the blog hop, check out the link below.

Tags: , , , , ,

12 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Playtime!”

  1. 2browndawgs Says:

    Those are great videos. Our dogs love playing in the sprinklers too. 🙂

  2. catchatcaren Says:

    soooooooo cute!

  3. Long Life Cats and Dogs Says:

    Adorable

  4. Roxy (@RoxyTrvlingDog) Says:

    Nothing better than a good wrestle.

  5. Cinnamon (@Vluvscinnamon) Says:

    Sephi is a good boy. Maya looks happy. Have a happy Wednesday!

  6. Clowie Says:

    I love playing with the sprinkler! And that game with the blanket looks lots of fun.

  7. Will and Eko Says:

    These videos started my day off with a huge smile – thanks for sharing the fun! They also make me eager for warm weather.

  8. Cat Lady Daily (@CatLadyDaily) Says:

    Happy WW; thanks for hopping!

  9. Ledfoots Pet Bakery Says:

    They are so cute. Love it. Happy WW!

  10. snoopys@snoopysdogblog Says:

    You guys sure know how to have fun, and you’re super fast!! I’d love to play that water game too! 🙂

    Have a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  11. Maggie Cooper Says:

    You guys have so much fun together! Love a sprinkler on a hot summer day too!
    Maggie

  12. Dawn Says:

    Thank you everyone for your wonderful comments! I’m sorry I don’t reply to everyone. I guess when it comes to talking in the blog, I’m yap, yap, yap. But when it comes to replying to a comment I don’t know what to say. 😀 But I love you all and really appreciate you stopping by!!!

Bark at Us