Wordless Wednesday – Pretty Portraits of Maya and Pierson

Welcome to the Wordless Wednesday blog hop.

Maya on Dog Bed Looks SadMaya Nose Portrait small Maya Nose and Stuff 007Portrait of My Dog Pierson 1 Portrait of My Dog Pierson 2 Portrait of My Dog Pierson 3
And because I can’t resist a few words:

Maya Brown Nosing

Thank you for stopping by for Wordless Wednesday. More fun pet photos can be found by clicking below:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click hereย to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Tags: , , , , , ,

17 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Pretty Portraits of Maya and Pierson”

  1. Emily @ Adventures of a Dog Mom Says:

    They look so happy!!!

  2. Dakota/Caren/Cody Says:

    so delightful!

  3. kirbysdawgblog Says:

    Pierson is so handsome, I can’t get over it :)But of course they are both dolls ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Oz theTerrier Says:

    Oh…those two are too cute!
    Happy WW,
    Oz

  5. marina kanavaki Says:

    Perfect portraits!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. weliveinaflat Says:

    Maya looks so pretty in pic #2 great picures of Pierson too, his coat looks very soft and fluffy ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Ann Staub Says:

    Both cute! I think my favorite is of Pierson under the table.

  8. Susan C. Willett Says:

    Great pix! It looks like Pierson could be a brother to my Lilah.

    –Woofs (and purrs) from Life with Dogs and Cats.

    • Nature by Dawn Says:

      It looks like they are both Border Collie mixes. Actually, Lilah looks more like my mom’s Border Collie mix, Solo. Same mostly black color, folded ears, and happy smile. ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. raisingdaisy Says:

    Just too adorable! ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Emma Says:

    Brown nosing! Perfect!

  11. mollieandalfie Says:

    just beautiful ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a super weekend xxoxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  12. Clowie Says:

    They’re lovely pictures. I love Pierson’s expression.

  13. Jan K Says:

    Those are VERY pretty pictures. I love the brown nosing one! Your dogs are so precious!

  14. 2browndawgs Says:

    Wonderful pictures!

Bark at Us